Audrey’s Journal

January 1, 2020

 

Hello, my name is Audrey Jade. I am 14 years. I live in Pemberton Heights, British Colombia. I go to Bodwell high school, it takes me around 10 minutes to get to school. The classes I take are Science, Gym, Chemistry, Social studies, English, and French. Well this concludes this week’s entry see you next week!

January 11, 2020

Hi there, so in the past week I had school, it was mostly boring, except for Math. I an the always the best at Math! We also had gym which I hate gym. For our warmup we must run half a mile: it is crazy I know! We also had a test on chemistry, I totally failed it! Well this is it for this week’s entry see you next week!

January 21,2020

Hello, this week we got our report cards. I did great in math, all fours, and great comments! I did not so good in gym though. All twos and the comments said, “Audrey should do better in this and that”. Well, I guess that is what I get for not trying. Anyways, this is it for this week’s entry, see you next week!

January 31, 2020

Hi, this will be my last entry. This week I did not have school because, I was sick, really sick. So, I watched Netflix, texted with friends, and mostly slept. I think this was the most boring week this month. That is it for this week’s entry. Bye!

 

  • Audrey Jade

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *