about me!

Hello, For this weeks blog It will be about me! i will be talking about my hobbies, my family members, and facts about myself.

My hobbies- some of my hobbies are cross country skiing, watching tv, and diamond painting. if you want more info you can go to my other post I will link it here.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://elliesaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/2021/01/15/my-hobbies/๐Ÿ‘ˆ

my family members- I have 9 family members including pets. In my family I have my mom and my dad. My little brothers, Kingston and Kingsley, and my pets O’mally (cat), Laser (cat), Bridget (dog), Darby (dog), and Dorothy (dog). If you want to know more about my pets you can go to my other blog I will link it here.ย  ย  ย  ๐Ÿ‘‰ย https://elliesaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/2020/10/09/my-pets/๐Ÿ‘ˆ

facts about myself

  • I love to craft!
  • my favourite colour is lavender.
  • I have 4 pets
  • my favourite animal is a cat
  • ย and my favourite actor is Millie Bobby Brown.

this concludes my blog for this week, if you have any suggestions for my next one you can put it in the comments.

-Ellie

One thought on “about me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *