Audrey’s journal

January 1, 2020

 

Hello, my name is Audrey Jade. I am 14 years and I live in Pemberton heights, British

Colombia. I go to Bowell high school, and it takes me around 10 minutes to get to school. The

Classes I take are science, gym, math, chemistry, social studies, English, and French. Well, this

Concludes this week’s entry see you next week!

 

 

January 11, 2020

 

Hi there, so in the past week I had school, it was mostly boring, except for math. I am always the best at math! We also had gym which I hate gym, for our warmup we have to run half a mile its crazy I know! We also had a test on chemistry, I totally failed it! Well, this is it for this week’s entry see you next week!

 

January 21, 2020

 

Hello, this week we got our report cards. I did great in math, all fours, and great comments! I did not so good in gym though all twos and the comments said “Audrey should do better in this and that” well I guess what I get for not trying. Anyways this is it for this week’s entry see you next week!

 

January, 31,2020

Hi, this will be my last entry. This week I did not have school because I was sick, really sick. So, I watched Netflix, texted with friends, and mostly slept. I think this is the most boring week this month. That’s it for this for this week’s entry. Bye!

-Audrey jade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *