rating the seasons

Summer

I would rate summer 10 out of 10 because, you could go to the beach, its warm, and its when my birth month is idk know why I like summer because it my birth month, I think because you can have a party outside or have a pool party.

Fall

I would rate fall 7 out of 10 because when fall starts that means school will be starting soon, and I don’t think I like school for some reasons and I do for some reasons. and also it means winter will be starting soon too!! I DO NOT LIKE WINTER!!!

Spring

i would rate spring 8 out of 10  because, that means summer is on its way, and all the snow is starting to melt, and it also means my b- day is coming up! and there’s spring break where I can spend time with my family.

Winter

I  would rate winter 2 out of 10 because I hate the cold! I do not like the snow, and being inside all the time, the only pro is Christmas where you can spend time with your family, and get 2 weeks off, and decorate for Christmas!!!

https://young.scot/get-informed/national/14-reasons-why-summer-is-the-best-season-ever

 

One thought on “rating the seasons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *