my owl

for my owl I am doing origami. Origami is an art of paper folding, another name for it is visual art form. it was made in china by Master Yoshizawa Akira. The first paper Origami made was a paper crane made in 1797. at first Origami was used for religious or ceremonial reasons, as people became more interested in it, Origami was used for decorative and artistic purposes as the years went on.

So I am doing Origami for my owl. in my project so far I have 15 hours. and in those hours I have divided it into researching, making the Origami, making my presentation, and reviewing everything. my main goal for my owl is to start off small then work my way up to bigger projects. some of my smaller goals are to practice once a week on my own  for an hour (note: I will not record my time.)try and memorize some of my projects I will do that by doing the projects multiple times. some of my resourses are youtube,  and an origami book.so  far i have mastered the water bomb, and the lucky stars. heres a link to the water bomb 👉https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QC3I1SGRF5c 👈 and another link to the lucky stars 👉https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8SG6e7blVS8 👈

that concludes my blog for this week  if you have any suggestions for my next blog you could put them in the comments. bye

-Eternity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *