my Halloween costume/plans

For this weeks blog I will be doing it on what I am going to be for Halloween and what my plans for Halloween are. i am going to be one of the killers from The Purge: Election Year, I will have black high heeled boots, knee high socks with two while lines at the top, black tee, white oversized men’s dress shirt with blood smears, the purge light up mask, and a prop fake bloody knife.

My plans for Halloween is to go trick or treating maybe with a friend in town, or just but a bunch of candy and eat it in my room lol. its still quite a bit of days till Halloween but I am going to its called Boo at the Zoo this weekend and I think it will be quite fun! I got my costume ready so I will be wearing that to the zoo.

This concludes my blog for this week, if you have any ideas for my next blog you can put then in the comments:)

here is a link to spirit Halloween to give you ideas if you don’t know what you want to be yet     https://www.spirithalloween.com/

-Eternity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *